SFF Book Prowl - June 2021 Deals



Hey, Worldhoppers!


We’re constantly looking for new ways to deliver the goods to you. In that spirit, we’ve started a whole new series of updates called the SFF Book Prowl. We ask the authors in our circles when they’re having deals each month and then passing on that info to you in one, easy-to-find place.


Here are the June 2021’s deals you should look out for!



Phoenix Descending

by Dorothy Dreyer


Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery | Sale Price: $0.99 (6/1 - 7/30)


When the Phoenix Fever threatens to wipe out her family, Tori makes a deal with the enemy, agreeing to infiltrate a queendom in order to get the cure.



Og-Grim-Dog: The Three-Headed Ogre

by Jamie Edmundson


Fantasy, Humorous | Sale Price: FREE (6/1 - 6/30)


Two heads are better than one. Three can be a real pain in the arse. When their Landlord is persuaded to have his life story recorded for posterity, the surprises come thick and fast. Just like his regulars, you too can learn how a three-headed ogre came to be a hero. Unlike them, you don't stand to be killed if it all goes wrong...




Whisper of Darkness, Banshee’s Curse Book 1

by Kristen Braddock


High Fantasy, Portal Fantasy | 100% of profits go to Foundations of Divergent Minds, a nonprofit founded and run by autistic people for disability justice (6/7 - 6/21)


Cara Winters is cursed. ​Loss has haunted her through life. A fun night out with her sister ends in disaster when she learns she's a banshee. With a chance encounter and life debt owed, she's coerced into a deadly competition in the far realm. To survive she finds an unlikely ally in Killian, a mysterious and prickly dark fae. The only way to win and get back to Earth is using her powers, but doing so may unravel her to the point of no return. ​Perfect for fans of fated mates, enemies to lovers, complicated & diverse characters, slow burn romance, and celtic folklore.




Heir to the Sundered Crown

by M.S. Olney


Fantasy | Sale Price: $0.99 (6/14 - 6/20)


First in a series: The Kingdom of Delfinnia is plunged into darkness after its royal family is assassinated. When Luxon emerges as the first wizard in a century, he’ll have to join a band of noble allies and fulfill his destiny as the prophesied hero. Perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist!




Catalyst: Godslayer Rising, Book 1

by J.D.L. Rosell


Fantasy, LitRPG | Sale Price: FREE (6/15 - 6/18)


The gods are at war. The game is their chessboard. But Sean Marrow is no pawn. Check out this complete trilogy that has been called "great fast paced LitRPG"!



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All